Author Topic: Farm Doin's - 2020  (Read 50604 times)

Twoapenny

• Becoming
Re: Farm Doin's - 2020
« Reply #570 on: December 10, 2020, 09:30:30 AM »
Oh Skep, I'm really sorry to read that you've crashed a bit.  So much going on for you and you've had a lot of stress to deal with for such a long time now (often other people's!  Such is life).  And now poor kitty as well.  Second opinion sounds like a good idea.  I'm no expert but I've seen so many pets adapt to whatever injuries or difficulties they have so I hope someone else can suggest something more positive.  Would dearly love to be there just now to make you cups of tea, run errands and keep you tucked up on the sofa watching films and giving yourself some much needed TLC.  I hope you're able to go at a bit of a slower pace for a while and let everything catch up and settle down again xx

sKePTiKal

« Reply #571 on: December 10, 2020, 10:47:15 AM »
It'll be OK Tupp; it always is.
Success is never final, failure is never fatal.

lighter

« Reply #572 on: December 10, 2020, 12:32:49 PM »
Rest ((((Amber))))
Cry when it comes up...just let it all come out without stopping it.

It's going to be ok.

Lighter

Hopalong

« Reply #573 on: December 10, 2020, 10:41:28 PM »
3 early mornings this week, no downtime... move move move.

Maybe "downtime" is uptime.
The chance to float, to rest, to let yourself lift on the currents of what YOUR life force wants you to do. Nobody's else's.

Comfort here for you. Any time.

Big hugs, chamomile, quiet, stillness and peace--

Hops

"That'll do, pig, that'll do."

sKePTiKal

« Reply #574 on: December 11, 2020, 07:20:27 AM »
4th early morning; only open time orthopedic vet could see Stinker yet this week is 10 this morning. One, maybe two days of sleep schedule adjustment I can handle - not this many. My whole being rebels.